من نحن

 

شركة الحلول والخدمات الطبية (MSS) هي شركة تختص بالرعاية الصحية تم أنشائها حديثا من ضمن مجموعة شركات الزامل. مجموعة الزامل لديها تجربة تشغيلية لمدة 90 عاما في أكثر من 60 قطاعاً من قطاعات الأعمال في المملكة العربية السعودية ولها وجود قوي في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وتركيا.

المملكة العربية السعودية هي واحدة من أكبر الأسواق الناشئة لصناعة الرعاية الصحية في الشرق الأوسط، مع زيادة في الميزانية الخاصة بالرعاية الصحية من 3.5٪ إلى 4٪ (تقريبا 86 مليار ريال)، فضمن الخمس سنوات القادمة ستضيف المملكة العربية السعودية 50 مستشفى جديد وسيتم التوسع في المستشفيات الحالية لاستيعاب أكثر من 15000 مريض.

مع وجودنا القوي في هذه السوق، تم تأسيس شركة الحلول والخدمات الطبية (MSS) لتوفير خدمات الرعاية الصحية من خلال الشركاء المتخصصون، والمهنيون، والمحترفون. وكذلك يتكون فريق عملنا من موظفين مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا ومن اشخاص ذوي الخبرة في المجالات التالية (اخصائيين طبيين، مهندسين تكنولوجيا المعلومات، مهندسين خدمات، مهندسين تطوير الأعمال، خبراء توريد).

تتألف قاعدة عملائنا من المستشفيات الجامعية ووزارة الصحة والمستشفيات العسكرية والمستشفيات الحكومية والمستشفيات الخاصة.

ولقد دخلنا في شراكة مع الشركات الرائدة في السوق العالمية من جميع أنحاء العالم لتقديم أفضل الحلول والخدمات في مجال الرعاية الصحية. أولوياتنا الاستراتيجية تدور حول سلامة المرضى من خلال توفير الحلول الرائدة في الصناعة والخدمات التي تناسب احتياجات العملاء لدينا.

About US



Medical Solutions and Services (MSS) is a newly established independent healthcare business entity of Zamil Group. Zamil Group has an operational experience of 90 years in more than 60 business sectors in Saudi Arabia and has a strong presence in Middle East and Turkey.


Saudi Arabia is one of the largest emerging markets for healthcare industry in the Middle East, with an increase in healthcare budget from 3.5% to 4% (approximately SAR 86 Billion) in next 5 years the country is adding 50 new hospitals and expanding its current hospitals to accommodate more than 15,000 patients.


With our strong presence in such a market, MSS is established to provide result oriented healthcare services through specialized, dedicated, and professional partners. Our team consists of highly qualified and experienced professionals from Medical Staff, IT & Service Engineers, Business Development Mangers and Supply Chain Experts.  


Our customer base consists of university hospitals, ministry of health, military hospitals, governmental hospitals and private hospitals.


We have partnered with Global Market Leaders from around the Globe to provide the best solutions and services in healthcare. Our strategic priorities revolve around patient safety by providing industry leading solutions and services that fit our customer needs thereof.